[Biofisika] Fwd: Announcement AFMBioMed summer school 2022

ADAI COLOM adai.colom en ehu.eus
Mie Abr 20 08:43:37 CEST 2022


----- Mensaje reenviado de Lorena Redondo-Morata  
<lorena.redondo-morata en inserm.fr> -----
Fecha: Mon, 11 Apr 2022 21:22:35 +0200
    De: Lorena Redondo-Morata <lorena.redondo-morata en inserm.fr>
Asunto: Announcement AFMBioMed summer school 2022

Dear Colleagues,

We are pleased to announce you the next AFMBioMed summer school in  
Marseille as part of the CIVIS <https://civis.eu/>activities.

*13^th International AFMBioMed Summer School
on
Theory and Practice of AFM in Life Sciences and Medicine*

*Marseille – France 11-15**(16)**July 2022 *

*First Announcement*

The AFMBioMed Summer School offers an introduction to Atomic Force  
Microscopy in Life Sciences and Medicine for PhD students, postdocs,  
young scientists and core facility technicians/engineers. Lectures in  
the morning are complemented by hands-on experiments in the afternoon.

There are about 25 places for students doing hands-on experiments.  
Participants are encouraged to send a CV and a motivation letter. AFM  
beginners are welcome.

*The registration fee *for the AFM Summer School includes the training  
divided into *5 different sessions *(more than 20 hours of courses),  
hands-on experiments*, *lunches, refreshments, accommodation and  
social events.

https://afmbiomed.org/marseille-2022.aspx  
<https://afmbiomed.org/marseille-2022.aspx>.

*Hope to see you in Marseille!*

Contact:

Nicolas Buzhinsky nicolas.buzhinsky en inserm.fr  
<mailto:nicolas.buzhinsky en inserm.fr?subject=AFMBioMed%20School%202022>

Ignacio Casuso ignacio.casuso en inserm.fr  
<mailto:ignacio.casuso en inserm.fr?subject=AFMBioMed%20School%202022>

Pierre-Henri Puech pierre-henri.puech en inserm.fr  
<mailto:pierre-henri.puech en inserm.fr?subject=AFMBioMed%20School%202022>

Felix Rico felix.rico en inserm.fr <mailto:felix.rico en inserm.fr>

Lorena Redondo lorena.redondo en inserm.fr  
<mailto:lorena.redondo en inserm.fr?subject=AFMBioMed%20School%202022>

Claire Valotteau claire.valotteau en inserm.fr  
<mailto:claire.valotteau en inserm.fr?subject=AFMBioMed%20School%202022>

----- Terminar mensaje reenviado -----

Cell Membrane Organization and Dynamics Lab
Instituto Biofisika (CSIC, UPV/EHU)
Basque Excellence Research Center
Barrio Sarriena, s/n
48940 Leioa, Spain
Phone +34 946018051
https://www.biofisika.org/en/research/cell-membrane-organisation-and-dynamics-laboratory

------------ próxima parte ------------
Se ha borrado un adjunto en formato HTML...
URL: <http://list.ehu.eus/pipermail/biofisika/attachments/20220420/f08d8384/attachment-0001.htm>
------------ próxima parte ------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: no disponible
Type: image/jpeg
Size: 18834 bytes
Desc: no disponible
URL: <http://list.ehu.eus/pipermail/biofisika/attachments/20220420/f08d8384/attachment-0001.jpe>
------------ próxima parte ------------
An embedded message was scrubbed...
From: Lorena Redondo-Morata <lorena.redondo-morata en inserm.fr>
Subject: Announcement AFMBioMed summer school 2022
Date: Mon, 11 Apr 2022 21:22:35 +0200
Size: 13893
URL: <http://list.ehu.eus/pipermail/biofisika/attachments/20220420/f08d8384/attachment-0001.eml>


Más información sobre la lista de distribución Biofisika